User menu

Homeowner's Associations

Breckenridge Estates Homeowner's Association:
http://behachatham.com

P.O. Box 162
Chatham, IL 62629

President: Jeff Adkisson 483-2095 email jeff.adkisson@comcast.net
Vice President: Kathy Ridley 483-4038 email d.ridley@comcast.net
Treasurer: Sue Schwartz 483-7482 email chads4@msn.com
Secretary: Marty King 483-2314 email martyking@ibsa.org
Admin. Secretary: Mary Alyce Keith 483-4643 email makeith@openrange.net

Deer Ridge Comdominium Homeowner's Association:
Duane Meyer
duanemeyer@prodigy.net

Hurstbourne Homeowner's Association:
http://hurstbournehoa-chathamil.org/contact_us

P.O. Box 433
Chatham, IL 62629
hurstbournehoa@yahoo.com

Glenwood Park Homeowner's Association:
http://glenwoodparkchatham.org

Pete Tebbe, Mike Flatt, Jay Sexton, Joanne Woodworth, Chip McClure, Simon Broomhead, Scott Kaiser

Oakbrook Estates Homeowner's Association:
http://oakbrookestateschatham.com

Manor Hill Homeowner's Association
PO Box 161
Chatham, IL 62629
Website: www.manorhillsubdivision.com
Email: manorhillassoc@.aol.com
Also on Facebook as Manor Hill Subdivision

South Park Homeowner's Association
PO Box 372
Chatham, IL 62629

President: Kevin Pennell kevin.pennell@comcast.net
Treasurer: Abigail Flatt abby.flatt@gmail.com
Secretary: Doug Barnes
Asst. Secretary: Dale Weideman

The Willows Homeowners Association
P.O. Box 341
Chatham, IL 62629
Website: www.thewillowschatham.com

President: Greg Ratliff 217-971-3675 President@thewillowschatham.com
Vice President: Tony Tolliver 217-638-5136 VP@thewillowschatham.com
Secretary: Jim Gross 217-210-1017 Secretary@thewillowschatham.com
Treasurer: Phillip Ross 217-419-0268 Treasurer@thewillowschatham.com
Director: Mike Finley 217-622-5669 Curt@thewillowschatham.com