User menu

Staff Directory

Michelle Ingels

Accounts Receivable Specialist

Utility Office

Patrick McCarthy

Village Manager

Village Manager

Dustin Patterson

General Foreman Water & Parks

Water Department

Kristen Chiaro


Term (2019-2023) My husband Brett and I moved to Chatham because it is the best community in the area to raise our children.  Having a Bachelor’s Degree in Elementary Education from Indiana State University, I fully understand...

Amy Dahlkamp


(Term 2017-2021)

Andrew (Dewey) Detmers


Term (2019-2023) Andrew "Dewey" Detmers Trustee Andrew "Dewey" Detmers was appointed to the Village Board in September 2018.  Dewey and his wife, Abigail (GHS Class of 2002), were married in 2007.  Parents to four beautiful children (Emerson, Arden...

Brett Gerger


Term (2017-2021)

Dave Kimsey

Village President

Term (2017-2021) Dave was elected as The Village President in April of 2017 after serving the previous four years as a Village Trustee, he also previously served as a Trustee for the Chatham Area Public Library District. Dave moved to Chatham in...

Ryan Mann


Term (2017-2021)

Matt Mau


(Term 2019-2023)