## Resolution No. 22 -91

## A RESOLUTION APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE BUILDING CODE BOARD OF APPEALS AND ELECTRIC COMMISSION

WHEREAS, pursuant to Ordinance No. 91-35, there was established a Building Code Board of Appeals and an Electric Commission;

WHEREAS, the Village President has nominated the persons set forth herein to the Building Code Board of Appeals and the Electric Commission to serve for the terms set forth herein.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE PRESIDENT AND BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE VILLAGE OF CHATHAM, SANGAMON COUNTY, ILLINOIS, AS FOLLOWS:

**SECTION 1**: The following persons are appointed to the Building Code Board of Appeals to serve for initial terms commencing October 1, 1991, as follows:

Mark Krueger	1 year
George Perkins	2 years
Dick Estill	3 years
Logan Patton	4 years
John Langheim	5 years

The following persons are appointed as SECTION 2: alternate members of the Building Code Board of Appeals, to serve a five year term commencing October 1, 1991: Monte Sims, Richard Garber.

SECTION 3: The following persons are appointed to the Electric Commission, all to serve a three year term, commencing October 1, 1991:

Meredith Branham, Chairman

Mark Krueger

Donald O'Connor

Dwight Elliott

Mark Briggs

Gary Hawk

This Resolution is effectively immediately.

PASSED this 22 day of September, 1991.

ATTEST:

Village Clerk

AYES:

NAYS:

PASSED:

9-23-51

APPROVED: <u>9-23-5</u>/

ABSENT: